Trainingslager in Medulin

Nachdem ich nach den Staats wieder begonnen habe voll zu trainiern und 3 super Belastungswochen hatte, habe ich die Regenerationswoche genossen und bin top fit und motiviert ins Trainingslager nach Medulin aufgebrochen.

Hier stehen jetzt vor allem noch einige Laufkilometer zur Verbesserung meiner Ausdauer am Programm und auch einige Stabi und Sensomotorik Einheiten!

Mit dem Wetter haben wir auch sehr viel Glück gehabt bis jetzt und vielleicht wird es ja noch wärmer damit sich ein paar Stunden bräunen ausgeht ;)

Alles Liebe Jenni

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 6
  • #1

    Johnathan Maggio (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 03:24)


    It's enormous that you are getting thoughts from this article as well as from our discussion made here.

  • #2

    Coy Kovacich (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 17:36)


    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  • #3

    Annette Sharrow (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 22:17)


    After I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there is an easy method you can remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

  • #4

    Gilberto Neiss (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 01:50)


    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. But think of if you added some great pictures or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this site could certainly be one of the greatest in its field. Terrific blog!

  • #5

    Coy Kovacich (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 04:53)


    I have read some just right stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to make this type of magnificent informative site.

  • #6

    Tam Struck (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 03:05)


    Touche. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the great work.